AOEAH - Top Games Gold & Coins & Items Seller Site

Rocket League Frosty Fest 2018 - Start Time, Snowflakes, Golden Gifts, Customization Items and More Event Details

12/17/2018 4:26:22 PM

With the holiday season coming, Rocket League Frosty Fest 2018, the Rocket League winter event 2018 will kick off soon, gamers can earn and unwrap the special holiday items during the event. What's the Rocket League Frosty Fest currency and event items? When and how can we get that? AOEAH.COM will bring you all the details for Frosty Fest 2018  in Rocket League in the following contents.

Rocket League Frosty Fest 2018


Rocket League Frosty Fest 2018 Event Schedule

The duration of Rocket League Frosty Fest 2018 event is from December 17 to January 7, and there are extra 3 days for you redeem your snowflakes.

Start time: December 17, 2018, Monday (6 PM UTC/1 PM EST/10 AM PST)

End time: January 7, 2019, Monday (10 PM UTC/5 PM EST/2 PM PST)

Redeem Snowflakes Duration: December 17, 2018 - January 10, 2019


Rocket League Frosty Fest 2018 Currency - Rocket League Snowflakes

Snowflakes are Frosty Fest Rocket League 2018 limited currency that can be collected from online matches and used to exchange for the special event items Golden Gifts and customization items. Different items may need different amount of snowflakes.


Rocket League Frosty Fest 2018 Items - Golden Gifts & Customization Items

Rocket League Golden Gifts

Golden Gift is another kind of Rocket League Frosty Fest 2018 rewards or tokens can be purchased by Snowflakes, you can redeem 150 Snowflakes collect up to 10 Golden Gifts that unlock items from the Nitro, Turbo, Overdrive, and Secret Santa Crates within a limited-time or trade with other players. 


List of 12 New Customization Items and Required Snowflakes:

Here is the list of the Rocket League December event Frosty Fest brand new customization items and the required snowflakes for each item. More cheap Rocket League keys, crates or other items and Rocket Pass 2 new items, please head over to Aoeah.com.

Sleigh-Bailed (Limited Topper) - 50

Dreidel (Limited Antenna) - 50

Christmas Cocoa (Limited Topper) - 50

Peppermint Powerhouse (Limited Player Title) - 50

Sweater Fest (Limited Decal) - 75

Nisse (Limited Decal) - 75

Winter Waddle (Limited Decal) - 75

Frostline (Limited Player Banner) - 80

Winter Storm (Limited Trail) - 100

Snowstorm (Limited Animated Decal) - 100

Fireworks (Limited Rocket Boost) - 120

Holiday Hearth (Limited Wheels) - 150


Golden Gift is available now on Aoeah.com Rocket League Items Crates & Keys list. More cheap Rocket League new car bodies, wheels, decals or other crates and Rocket League Rocket Pass 2 new items are on hot sale now, you can also enjoy 4% off discount with coupon code "AOE"!

HELP CENTER

Solve your coins transaction problems !

Click Here
Verify the Payment

We need to verify the legitimacy of the payment,otherwise we will not approve and deliver your purchase.

Click Here