AOEAH - Top Games Gold & Coins & Items Seller Site

Save Time & Money! Buy Rocket League Haunted Hallows Items and Golden Pumpkins on Aoeah.Com!

10/24/2018 10:49:12 AM

As is customary in the month of October, many games are dressed in Halloween in many events, and Rocket League repeats a year. As of October 15, Haunted Hollows returns to the game of Psyonix where you can get Haunted Hallows rewards in the form of Candy Corn that later we can use to redeem in the digital store.


Rocket League Haunted Hallows 2018 Event Timing Details

The Haunted Hallows event is available in the Rocket League and will be active through November 5th. No update required.

Haunted Hallows Start Time: Monday, October 15, 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT, 5:00 PM UTC)

Haunted Hallows End Time: Monday, November 5, 2:00 PM PST (5:00 pm EST, 10:00 PM UTC)

Candy Corn Expiration: Thursday, November 8, 2:00 PM PST (5:00 pm EST, 10:00 PM UTC)


Rocket League Haunted Hollows Items

Players should take online matches to collect Candy Corn and exchange for Haunted Hollows rewards including brand new ‘Limited’ Decals, Toppers, Wheels and more. You can also collect the Golden Pumpkins that unlock items from Player's Choice Series 2, Nitro and Turbo Crates. Once you redeem your Candy Corn for a Golden Pumpkin, no Key or Decryptor is required to open it.


Below is a gallery of the Rocket League Haunted Hallows items and Golden Pumpkins that can be unlocked, and all these new Rocket League items are available for sale on AOEAH.COM now! Use coupon “AOE” and Member Discount to get the best deal!

Limited Wheels - Demon Disc

Rocket League Haunted Hallows Items - Limited Wheels - Demon Disc


Limited Topper - Candy Jack

Rocket League Haunted Hallows Items - Limited Topper - Candy Jack


Limited Topper - Haunted House

Rocket League Haunted Hallows Items - Limited Topper - Haunted House


Limited Title - Demo Demon

Rocket League Haunted Hallows Items - Limited Title - Demo Demon


Limited Decal - Ghost Fever

Rocket League Haunted Hallows Items - Limited Decal - Ghost Fever


Limited Decal - Trick or Treat

Rocket League Haunted Hallows Items - Limited Decal - Trick or Treat


Limited Decal - Megabat

Rocket League Haunted Hallows Items - Limited Decal - Megabat


Limited Decal - Arachnophobia

Rocket League Haunted Hallows Items - Limited Decal - Arachnophobia


Limited Player Banner - Ghost Story

Rocket League Haunted Hallows Items - Limited Player Banner - Ghost Story


Limited Rocket Boost - Night Terror

Rocket League Haunted Hallows Items - Limited Rocket Boost - Night Terror


Golden Pumpkins

Rocket League Haunted Hallows Event - Golden Pumpkins

Related News
HELP CENTER

Solve your coins transaction problems !

Click Here
Verify the Payment

We need to verify the legitimacy of the payment,otherwise we will not approve and deliver your purchase.

Click Here