AOEAH - Top Games Gold & Coins & Items Seller Site

FIFA 18 PTG - All about the new Path To Glory event in FUT 18

11/11/2017 3:52:23 PM

In EA Sports football simulation FIFA 18, there is a new event: In the week of 10.11. until 17.11. runs in the Ultimate Team mode of "Path To Glory". This is a completely new event, taking place for the first time at this year's FIFA.


To get in the mood for the 2018 World Cup in Russia, 25 players hoping for a place in their national team will receive a special card with dynamic ratings during this time. These live items behave in a similar way to the black Ones-To-Watch cards: their player values increase automatically and then stay at the new high, whenever the player in a Team of the Week or a MOTM, hero, Record breaker or ETOT card receives.


Until 17.11. You can find the Path To Glory cards in sets and then watch their rising ratings for weeks and months. With Leroy Sané, Lars Stindl, Benedikt Höwedes and Sandro Wagner even four German national players are represented in the selection. There are also four other Path To Glory players available for a short time through a Squad Building Challenge.


The 25 Path To Glory players also include five Bundesliga clubs. The 25 Path To Glory players also include five Bundesliga clubs.

FIFA 18 Path to Glory Squad - FIFA 18 PTG Player Cards

These 25 players receive a FIFA 18 Path To Glory live item

Alejandro Gomez (Atalanta Bergamo / Argentina)

Javier Pastore (Paris Saint-Germain / Argentina)

Divock Origi (VfL Wolfsburg / Belgium)

Gabriel Jesus (Manchester City / Brazil)

Marquinhos (Paris Saint-Germain / Brazil)

Giuliano (Fenerbace Istanbul / Brazil)

Marcus Rashford (Manchester United / England)

Danny Welbeck (Arsenal London / England)

Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain (Liverpool / England)

Joe Hart (West Ham United / England)

Tiémoué Bakayoko (Chelsea FC / France)

Raphael Varane (Real Madrid / France)

Kingsley Coman (Bayern Munich / France)

Dimitri Payet (Olympique Marseille / France)

Leroy Sané (Leroy Sané (Manchester City / Germany)

Lars Stindl (Borussia Mönchengladbach / Germany)

Benedikt Höwedes (Juventus Turin / Germany)

Sandro Wagner (TSG 1899 Hoffenheim / Germany)

Stephan El Shaarawy (AS Roma / Italy)

Renato Sanches (Swansea City / Portugal)

William Carvalho (Sporting Lisbon / Portugal)

Marco Asensio (Real Madrid / Spain)

Rodrigo Moreno Machado (Valencia CF / Spain)

Saul (Atletico Madrid / Spain)

Emil Forsberg (Emil Forsberg / Sweden)

Also interesting: FIFA may not be appearing every year soon


FIFA 18 Path To Glory Squad Building Challenge

Four other Path-To-Glory players will also only be able to win in a special Squad Building Challenge for a short time. This includes:

Jonathan Viera (UD Las Palmas / Spain)

Jermain Defoe (AFC Bournemouth / England)

Mario Gomez (VfL Wolfsburg / Germany)

Emiliano Rigoni (Zenit St. Petersburg / Argentina)

Related News

Solve your coins transaction problems !

Click Here
Verify the Payment

We need to verify the legitimacy of the payment,otherwise we will not approve and deliver your purchase.

Click Here